Contact Us

Vermontville Location

870 S. Main St, PO Box 159, Vermontville, MI  49096

Phone: 517-726-0514       Fax: 517-726-0555 

Bob Mansfield, President  Ext. 101 bmansfield@citizenselevator.com

Bill Parsons, Agronomy and Seed Sales  Ext. 102  wparsons@citizenselevator.com

Mark Sutfin, Agronomy Sales Ext. 106 msutfin@citizenselevator.com  

Alex Piette, Agronomy Sales apiette@citizenselevator.com 

Crystal McDonald, Office Manager Ext. 104  cmcdonald@citizenselevator.com

Sandy Miller, Office Assistant smiller@citizenselevator.com  

Mark Braeutigam, Soil Fertility Manager, mbraeutigam@citizenselevator.com


Charlotte Location

421 N Cochran Rd., PO Box F, Charlotte, MI  48813

Phone: 517-541-1449       Alternate: 800-858-3738       Fax: 517-541-2555 

Bruce Wymer, VP of Food Grade Soybeans, Ext. 402  bwymer@citizenselevator.com

Angie Setzer, VP of Grain, Ext. 404  asetzer@citizenselevator.com 

Caitlin Tirrell, Logistics Manager, Ext. 405 ctirrell@citizenselevator.com 

Caron White, Dispatch & Quality Control, Ext. 406 cwhite@citizenselvator.com  

Tom O'Brien, Accounts Payable, Ext. 407 tobrien@citizenselevator.com

James Jenks, CFO, Ext. 408 jjenks@citizenselevator.com

Amber Bovee, Assistant to VP of Grain, Ext 409 abovee@citizenselevator.com  

Kaitlynn Poll, Grain Accounting, Ext 410 kpoll@citizenselevator.com

Melissa Mansfield, Seed & Promotions, Ext 403, mmansfield@citizenselevator.com


Otto Rd. Location

7758 Otto Rd. Charlotte, MI  48813

Phone: 517-543-6878      Fax: 517-543-0661

Rex Cook, Plant Manager


Potterville Location

415 Nelson St. Potterville, MI  48876

Phone: 517-645-2421       Fax: 517-645-2380

John Pifer, Plant Manager

James Young, Assistant Plant Manager 


Battle Creek Location

772 E. Emmett St., Battle Creek, MI  49017

Phone: 269-660-9934      Alternate Phone: 517-231- 3256    Fax: 269-660-9936

Mike Rugg, Plant Manager

 

 

* Required field