Contact Us


Vermontville Location

870 S. Main St, PO Box 159, Vermontville, MI  49096

Phone: 517-726-0514       Fax: 517-726-0555 

Bob Kennedy,  General Manager Ext. 101 bob.kennedy@starofthewest.com

Mark Sutfin, Agronomy Sales Ext. 106 mark.sutfin@starofthewest.com

Crystal McDonald, Office Manager Ext. 104  crystal.mcdonald@starofthewest.com

Sandy Miller, Office Assistant sandra.miller@starofthewest.com

Mark Braeutigam, Soil Fertility Manager, mark.braeutigam@starofthewest.com


Charlotte Location

421 N Cochran Rd., PO Box F, Charlotte, MI  48813

Phone: 517-541-1449       Alternate: 800-858-3738       Fax: 517-541-2555 

Bruce Wymer, VP of Food Grade Soybeans, Ext. 402  bruce.wymer@starofthewest.com

Curtis Volkmann, Operations Manager, Ext. 411 curtis.volkmann@starofthewest.com

Caron White, Dispatch & Quality Control, Ext. 406 caron.white@starofthewest.com

Tom O'Brien, Accounts Payable, Ext. 407 thomas.obrien@starofthewest.com

James Jenks, CFO, Ext. 408 james.jenks@starofthewest.com

Amber Bovee, Grain Accounting & Settlements, Ext 409 amber.bovee@starofthewest.com  

Amanda Peterson, Grain Merchandiser, Ext. 413 amanda.hassenger@starofthewest.com

Kendra Thompson, Assistant to Grain Accounting, Ext. 410 kendra.thompson@starofthewest.com

Meagan Packowski, Assistant to Grain, Ext. 414 meagan.packowski@starofthewest.comt

Darcy Irvine, Assistant to VP Food Grade Soybeans, Ext. 403 darcy.irvine@starofthewest.com

Kelly Tiedgen, Assistant to VP Food Grade Soybeans, Ext. 405 kelly.tiedgen@starofthewest.com


Otto Rd. Location

7758 Otto Rd. Charlotte, MI  48813

Phone: 517-543-6878      Fax: 517-543-0661

Rex Cook, Plant Manager


Potterville Location

415 Nelson St. Potterville, MI  48876

Phone: 517-645-2421       Fax: 517-645-2380

Tom Rice, Plant Manager


Battle Creek Location

772 E. Emmett St., Battle Creek, MI  49017

Phone: 269-660-9934      Alternate Phone: 269-580-0782    Fax: 269-660-9936

Mike Davis, Plant Manager

 

 

Required field

By submitting this form you are opting in to receive email and/or text communications from Barchart for related product, service or company information, updates and announcements. You can unsubscribe at anytime. View our Privacy Policy.